4.95/5
Katherine Park, DMD -  - Orthodontist

Park Orthodontics

Katherine Park, DMD

Orthodontist located in Upper West Side & Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Katherine Park always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jake B.
Submitted 07/20/18
One of the best healthcare practices in NYC. Dr. Park is knowledgeable, meticulous, friendly, and patient. The only place to get your kids’ braces. I wish she practiced adult dentistry, too!
Ptolemy E.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Park is the best!
Zoe D.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Park was kind, attentive, and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions and did not pressure us but advised us to wait before taking the next steps. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was having to wait 30 minutes. But I would recommend her.
Julie R.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Park is the best at making an anxious child feel at ease! I recommend her 100%.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great experience. Useful information. Convenient location. Dr Park is friendly and puts everyone at ease with the process. Expensive venture so need to think on it.
Caroline P.
Submitted 09/21/17
A wonderful, caring, calm medical professional.
Lyon K.
Submitted 03/09/17
I have consulted with 4 different orthodontists and Dr. Park is the best without a doubt. She provided a personalized treatment plan for my son with kind and yet thorough explanation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Park to my families and friends.
Mia P.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Park and her staff were very helpful and nice!
Di Q.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Park is very helpful
Jackson C.
Submitted 01/31/17
This was our first visit with our 7 year old son to Dr. Park. She was kind, comforting and explained everything to our son along the way. She is obviously extremely knowledgeable and brings very thoughtful insight to the discussion regarding a treatment plan. We would recommend Dr. Park to others without hesitation.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/10/17
Such a lovely doctor! She was great at explaining things to me as the parent and also explaining to my daughter! I really like her!
Emily Y.
Submitted 12/27/16
Wonderful place.
Grace P.
Submitted 12/23/16
Grace felt very supported by Dr. Park.
Julia G.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Park is wonderful!
Akira L.
Submitted 11/09/16
Excellent! Dr Park is smart, honest, intuitive, and insightful. She has great rapport with children and parents. It is a pleasure working with her!
Woojin L.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Park explained and answered all the questions meticulosly and kindly.
Tom N.
Submitted 10/21/16
Very professional, thorough and accommodating - not to mention beyond friendly!
Finn K.
Submitted 09/16/16
She makes my mom laugh :-)
F O.
Submitted 08/14/16
Dr. Park was extremely knowledgeable, providing several options that prioritized my needs and wants (getting comprehensive treatment with emphasis on aesthetics and budget). She also has an incredibly warm and supportive bedside manner.
Keira H.
Submitted 07/09/16
Dr. Park was great!

Insurance Plans

Accept insurance plans - HMO and PPO 

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location